Joel's Performance Schedule

(Refresh Page for updates)

Song List

My new single, "Visions of Maria" available now on iTunes!  
Or "Visions of Maria" is also available on Amazon.com!  
   
November  
Private Party with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday Nov. 4
Private Party Sunday Nov. 5
Towne Tavern, 10257 York Rd, Cockeysville, MD 21030 with the band, Time Will Tell Friday Nov. 17, 8:00PM-12:00AM
Towne Grill & Pub, 1006 Joppa Farm Road, Joppa, MD, Solo Show Saturday Nov. 18, 8:00PM-11:00PM
Dejon Vineyards, 5300 Hydes Rd., Hydes, MD Saturday Nov. 25, 1:00PM-4:00PM
December  
Ashland Cafe, 10810 York Rd. Cockeysville, MD with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday Dec. 9, 7:00PM-11:00PM
PatRick's Bar & Grill, 520 Eastern Blvd, Essex, MD with the band, Time Will Tell Sunday Dec. 17, 4:30PM-8:30PM
January 2018  
Bare Bones Bar and Grill, 9150-22 Baltimore National Pike, Ellicott City, MD with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday Jan. 6, 9:00PM-1:00AM
Beefalo Bob's, 8015 Fort Smallwood Rd, Baltimore, MD with the band, Time Will Tell Friday Jan. 12, 8:00PM-11:00PM
Eklo Inn, 20418 Middletown Rd. Freeland, MD, with the band, Invasion Saturday Jan. 20, 8:00PM-12:00AM
Dejon Vineyards, 5300 Hydes Rd., Hydes, MD Sunday Jan. 21, 1:00PM-4:00PM
February  
Bare Bones Bar and Grill, 9150-22 Baltimore National Pike, Ellicott City, MD with the band, Invasion Saturday Feb. 3, 9:00PM-1:00AM
Ashland Cafe, 10810 York Rd. Cockeysville, MD with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday Feb. 10, 7:00PM-11:00PM
Eklo Inn, 20418 Middletown Rd. Freeland, MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday Feb. 24, 8:00PM-12:00AM
March  
Bushmill Tavern, 4017 Philadelphia Rd, Abingdon, MD, with the band, Invasion Saturday Mar. 3, 9:00PM-1:00AM
Beefalo Bob's, 8015 Fort Smallwood Rd, Baltimore, MD with the band, Time Will Tell Friday Mar. 16, 8:00PM-11:00PM
Bare Bones Bar and Grill, 9150-22 Baltimore National Pike, Ellicott City, MD with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday Mar. 24, 9:00PM-1:00AM
Brews and Cues, 7954 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd, Glen Burnie, with the band, Invasion Friday Mar. 30, 9:00PM-1:00AM
April  
Ashland Cafe, 10810 York Rd. Cockeysville, MD with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday Apr. 14, 7:00PM-11:00PM
Eklo Inn, 20418 Middletown Rd. Freeland, MD, with the band, Invasion Saturday Apr. 21, 8:00PM-12:00AM
Brews and Cues, 7954 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd, Glen Burnie, with the band, Time Will Tell Friday Apr. 27, 9:00PM-1:00AM
Bushmill Tavern, 4017 Philadelphia Rd, Abingdon, MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday Apr. 28, 8:00PM-12:00AM
May  
Ashland Cafe, 10810 York Rd. Cockeysville, MD with the band, Invasion Saturday May 12, 7:00PM-11:00PM
Eklo Inn, 20418 Middletown Rd. Freeland, MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday May 19, 8:00PM-12:00AM
Dejon Vineyards, 5300 Hydes Rd., Hydes, MD Saturday May 26, 1:00PM-4:00PM
June  
Bushmill Tavern, 4017 Philadelphia Rd, Abingdon, MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday Jun. 2, 8:00PM-12:00AM
Bare Bones Bar and Grill, 9150-22 Baltimore National Pike, Ellicott City, MD with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday Jun. 16, 9:00PM-1:00AM
Ashland Cafe, 10810 York Rd. Cockeysville, MD with the band, Time Will Tell Friday Jun. 22, 7:00PM-11:00PM
July  
Eklo Inn, 20418 Middletown Rd. Freeland, MD, with the band, Invasion Saturday July 14, 8:00PM-12:00AM
  Friday July 20, 8:00PM-12:00AM
August  
   
Ashland Cafe, 10810 York Rd. Cockeysville, MD with the band, Time Will Tell Friday Aug. 24, 7:00PM-11:00PM
Eklo Inn, 20418 Middletown Rd. Freeland, MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday Aug. 25, 8:00PM-12:00AM
September  
Ashland Cafe, 10810 York Rd. Cockeysville, MD with the band, Invasion Saturday Sep. 8, 7:00PM-11:00PM
Bushmill Tavern, 4017 Philadelphia Rd, Abingdon, MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday Sep. 22, 8:00PM-12:00AM
October  
Bushmill Tavern, 4017 Philadelphia Rd, Abingdon, MD, with the band, Invasion Saturday Oct. 6, 9:00PM-1:00AM
Ashland Cafe, 10810 York Rd. Cockeysville, MD with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday Oct. 13, 7:00PM-11:00PM
Eklo Inn, 20418 Middletown Rd. Freeland, MD, with the band, Invasion Saturday Oct. 27, 8:00PM-12:00AM
November  
Eklo Inn, 20418 Middletown Rd. Freeland, MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday Nov. 10, 8:00PM-12:00AM
December  
Ashland Cafe, 10810 York Rd. Cockeysville, MD with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday Dec. 1, 7:00PM-11:00PM
Bushmill Tavern, 4017 Philadelphia Rd, Abingdon, MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday Dec. 8, 8:00PM-12:00AM
Bushmill Tavern, 4017 Philadelphia Rd, Abingdon, MD, with the band, Invasion Friday Dec. 14, 9:00PM-1:00AM
   

Click links of above venues for their web pages or directions.

Joel's CD, "Ghosts" available on iTunes, Amazon.com Napster, Rhapsody, emusic, Spotify, + others. Newest single available now, "Visions of Maria!" Look for it on your favorite music source!

 

Click here for Joel's iTunes Store

and song samples.

 

For more information, jmcguire25@verizon.net

 

Links

The Spies Tribute Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




Last updated 11/07/17

Photos by Sue Mackay, Jane Brown, Kelly Henson, and Marge Zang.