Joel's Performance Schedule

Is now found at joelmcguire.com - please update your bookmarks -- this page will phase out Dec. 2019

Song List

September  
Bushmill Tavern, 4017 Philadelphia Rd, Abingdon, MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Friday Sep. 20, 9:00PM-1:00AM
Eklo Inn, 20418 Middletown Rd, Freeland, MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday Sep. 21, 8:00PM-12:00AM
Eklo Inn, 20418 Middletown Rd, Freeland, MD,with the band, Stilbound 2.0 Friday Sep. 27, 8:00PM-12:00AM
Towne Grill & Pub, 1006 Joppa Farm Rd, Joppa, MD, solo show; Annual "Back to School" Party on the patio! Saturday Sep. 28, 8:00PM-11:00PM
October  
Phillips Inn, 7018 Holabird Ave. Dundalk, MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday Oct. 5, 8:30PM-12:30AM
Beefalo Bob's, 8015 Fort Smallwood Baltimore, MD, solo show Saturday Oct. 12, 8:00PM-12:00AM
Black Forest Tap House, 2410 Pleasantville Rd. Fallston MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Friday Oct. 18, 7:00PM-11:00PM
Towne Tavern, 10257 York Rd., Cockeysville, MD,with the band, Stilbound 2.0 Saturday Oct. 26, 8:00PM-12:00AM
November  
Eklo Inn, 20418 Middletown Rd, Freeland, MD,with the band, Stilbound 2.0 Friday Nov. 15, 8:00PM-12:00AM
Bare Bones Bar & Grill, 9150 Baltimore National Pike #22, Ellicott City, MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday Nov. 16, 9:00PM-1:00AM
An Poiton Stil, 2323 York Rd, Lutherville-Timonium, MD, with the band, Stilbound 2.0 Friday Nov.. 22, 9:30PM-1:30AM
December  
Bushmill Tavern, 4017 Philadelphia Rd, Abingdon, MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday Dec. 7, 9:00PM-1:00AM
Towne Tavern, 10257 York Rd., Cockeysville, MD, with the band, Stilbound 2.0 Saturday Dec. 14, 8:00PM-12:00AM

Click links of above venues for their web pages or directions.

Joel's CD, "Ghosts" available on iTunes, Amazon.com Napster, Rhapsody, emusic, Spotify, + others. Newest single available now, "Visions of Maria!" Look for it on your favorite music source!

 

Click here for Joel's iTunes Store

and song samples.

 

For more information, jmcguire25@verizon.net

 

Links

The Spies Tribute Page




Last updated 09/14/19

Photos by Sue Mackay, Jane Brown, Kelly Henson, and Marge Zang.