Joel's Performance Schedule

(Refresh Page for updates)

Song List

My latest single, "Visions of Maria" available now on iTunes!  
Or "Visions of Maria" is also available on Amazon.com!  
   
February 2019  
Towne Tavern, 10257 York Rd., Cockeysville, MD, with the band, Stilbound 2.0 Friday Feb. 8, 8:00PM-12:00AM
Vera's White Sands Beach Club, 1200 White Sands Dr., Lusby, MD Polar Bear Plunge! solo show Saturday Feb. 9, 1:00PM-5:00PM
Eklo Inn, 20418 Middletown Rd, Freeland, MD,with the band, Stilbound 2.0 Saturday Feb. 16, 8:00PM-12:00AM
March  
Private Party Friday Mar. 8
PatRick's Bar & Grill, 520 Eastern Blvd. Essex, MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday Mar. 9, 7:00PM-11:00PM
Eklo Inn, 20418 Middletown Rd, Freeland, MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Friday Mar. 22, 8:00PM-12:00AM
Bare Bones Bar & Grill, 9150 Baltimore National Pike #22, Ellicott City, MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday Mar. 23, 9:00PM-1:00AM
April  
Towne Tavern, 10257 York Rd., Cockeysville, MD,with the band, Stilbound 2.0 Friday Apr. 5, 8:00PM-12:00AM
Bushmill Tavern, 4017 Philadelphia Rd, Abingdon, MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday Apr. 6, 9:00PM-1:00AM
Towne Grill & Pub, 1006 Joppa Farm Road, Joppa, MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday Apr. 13, 8:30PM-11:30PM
Eklo Inn, 20418 Middletown Rd, Freeland, MD, with the band, Stilboundwith the band, Stilbound 2.0 Friday Apr. 26, 8:00PM-12:00AM
PatRick's Bar & Grill, 520 Eastern Blvd. Essex, MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday Apr. 27, 7:00PM-11:00PM
May  
Ashland Cafe Restaurant, 10810 York Rd, Cockeysville, MD,with the band, Stilbound 2.0 Friday May 3, 7:00PM-11:00PM
Towne Grill & Pub, 1006 Joppa Farm Road, Joppa, MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday May 11, 8:30PM-11:30PM
Bare Bones Bar & Grill, 9150 Baltimore National Pike #22, Ellicott City, MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday May 18, 9:00PM-1:00AM
Beefalo Bob's, 8015 Fort Smallwood Baltimore, MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Friday May 24, 8:00PM-12:00AM
DeJon Vineyards, 5300 Hydes Rd, Hydes, MD 21082, with the band, Time Will Tell Friday May 31, 7:00PM-10:00PM
June  
Eklo Inn, 20418 Middletown Rd, Freeland, MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday June 1, 8:00PM-12:00AM
Towne Tavern, 10257 York Rd., Cockeysville, MD,with the band, Stilbound 2.0 Saturday June 15, 8:00PM-12:00AM
Beefalo Bob's, 8015 Fort Smallwood Baltimore, MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday June 22, 8:00PM-12:00AM
Eklo Inn, 20418 Middletown Rd, Freeland, MD,with the band, Stilbound 2.0 Friday June 28, 8:00PM-12:00AM
July  
Beefalo Bob's, 8015 Fort Smallwood Baltimore, MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Friday July 12, 8:00PM-12:00AM
Black Forest Tap House, 2410 Pleasantville Rd. Fallston MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Friday Jul. 19, 7:00PM-11:00PM
August  
Towne Tavern, 10257 York Rd., Cockeysville, MD,with the band, Stilbound 2.0 Friday Aug. 9, 8:00PM-12:00AM
Beefalo Bob's, 8015 Fort Smallwood Baltimore, MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Friday Aug. 23, 8:00PM-12:00AM
Black Forest Tap House, 2410 Pleasantville Rd. Fallston MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday Aug. 31, 7:00PM-11:00PM
September  
Bare Bones Bar & Grill, 9150 Baltimore National Pike #22, Ellicott City, MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday Sep. 7, 9:00PM-1:00AM
Bushmill Tavern, 4017 Philadelphia Rd, Abingdon, MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Friday Sep. 20, 9:00PM-1:00AM
Eklo Inn, 20418 Middletown Rd, Freeland, MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday Sep. 21, 8:00PM-12:00AM
Eklo Inn, 20418 Middletown Rd, Freeland, MD,with the band, Stilbound 2.0 Friday Sep. 27, 8:00PM-12:00AM
October  
Beefalo Bob's, 8015 Fort Smallwood Baltimore, MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday Oct. 12, 8:00PM-12:00AM
Black Forest Tap House, 2410 Pleasantville Rd. Fallston MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Friday Oct. 18, 7:00PM-11:00PM
Towne Tavern, 10257 York Rd., Cockeysville, MD,with the band, Stilbound 2.0 Saturday Oct. 26, 8:00PM-12:00AM
November  
Eklo Inn, 20418 Middletown Rd, Freeland, MD,with the band, Stilbound 2.0 Friday Nov. 15, 8:00PM-12:00AM
Bare Bones Bar & Grill, 9150 Baltimore National Pike #22, Ellicott City, MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday Nov. 16, 9:00PM-1:00AM
December  
Bushmill Tavern, 4017 Philadelphia Rd, Abingdon, MD, with the band, Time Will Tell Saturday Dec. 7, 9:00PM-1:00AM
Towne Tavern, 10257 York Rd., Cockeysville, MD, with the band, Stilbound 2.0 Saturday Dec. 14, 8:00PM-12:00AM

Click links of above venues for their web pages or directions.

Joel's CD, "Ghosts" available on iTunes, Amazon.com Napster, Rhapsody, emusic, Spotify, + others. Newest single available now, "Visions of Maria!" Look for it on your favorite music source!

 

Click here for Joel's iTunes Store

and song samples.

 

For more information, jmcguire25@verizon.net

 

Links

The Spies Tribute Page




Last updated 01/14/19

Photos by Sue Mackay, Jane Brown, Kelly Henson, and Marge Zang.